Hersteller NAILINO

Profi Nail Cutter

SKU: 5010
CHF 141.90

Free shipping from CHF 100.- (CH)

Shipping within *24 hours

Description

Profi Nail Cutter Set

Der Nailino Profi Nail Cutter impresses with its compact shape and is also extremely quiet. With a speed of up to 35,000 rpm, this electric nail cutter is a nail studio device for professionals and beginners. A practical foot pedal and a 6-part cutter set are also supplied. 

The professional nail cutter in a set with cutter and foot pedal is suitable for manicures and pedicures. The device can be operated with or without a foot pedal. With a low weight of 700g and the compact design of the device, the electric cutter saves space. The handle is made of solid metal and fits perfectly in the hand.

The number of revolutions can be read on the display of the nail cutter. "35" means 35,000 revolutions per minute. This professional nail salon cutter makes manicures and pedicures easier and saves time.






Specification
  • Color white
  • Material: ABS
  • Power: 32W
  • Continuous adjustment up to 35,000 rpm
  • Weight: 700g
  • Origin: CN

Package Contents

1 x Nail Milling Cutter Main Machine
1 x Nail cutter Handstück
1 x Nail cutter foot pedal
1 x Nail cutter Handstück Halter
1 x nail milling cutter set 6 pieces

Pro climate shipping

NAILINO delivers the packages with Swiss Post. Upon receipt of payment and when stock is in stock, our packages are sent by priority (A Mail) "Pro Clima CO₂ compensated".

Our shipping packaging is filled with natural, compostable corn chips. These dissolve in water.


The shipping fee is CHF 9.00 (Switzerland)

From a purchase value of CHF 100.- we deliver postage free (Switzerland).

Vegan & Cruelty Free

Vegan means that all our NAILINO UV gels, lacquers, liquids and products for nails do not contain any ingredients of animal origin or have been tested on animals. In particular, we strictly reject animal testing and animal suffering in order to manufacture cosmetic products. NAILINO will constantly expand the range with new vegan color gels, vegan building gels and vegan glitter gel for nails. The color intensity and opacity is unique and shortens the nail modelling, as no multiple layers are required. If a desired color is missing in our nail shop, please let us know. Starting today, use our nail products in your nail salon to offer vegan gel nail manicures.

Personal advice

If you have any questions or ambiguities about our products, or tips on how to use them, our support will be happy to help you. 

Chat: Click on the speech bubble in the bottom right.

Or send us one E-mail:

support@nailino.ch

Hersteller NAILINO

Profi Nagelfräser

SKU: 5010
CHF 141.90

Kostenloser Versand ab CHF 100.-

In 1 - 3 Tagen bei dir

Beschreibung

Profi Nagelfräser Set

Der Nailino Profi Nagelfräser überzeugt durch seine kompakte Form und ist zudem äusserst leise. Mit einer Drehzahl bis zu 35'000 U/Min ist dieser elektrische Nagelfräser ein Nagelstudio Gerät für Profis und Anfänger. Dazu geliefert wird ein praktisches Fusspedal und ein 6 - Teiliges Fräser Set. 

Der Profi Nagelfräser im Set mit Fräser und Fusspedal ist geeignet für Maniküre und Pediküre. Das Gerät kann mit Fusspedal, oder ohne bedient werden. Mit einem geringen Gewicht von 700g und der kompakten Bauweise des Gerätes, ist der elektrische Fräser platzsparend. Das Griffstück ist aus massivem Metall und liegt ideal in der Hand.

Auf dem Display des Nagelfräser kann die Umdrehungszahl abgelesen werden. «35» bedeutet 35'000 Umdrehungen pro Minute. Dieser Nagelstudio-Profi Fräser erleichtert die Maniküre und Pediküre und spart Zeit.

Spezifikation:
  • Farbe Weiss
  • Material: ABS
  • Leistung: 32W
  • Stufenlose Einstellung bis 35.000 U/min
  • Gewicht: 700g
  • Herkunft: CN

Lieferinhalt:

1 x Nagelfräser Hauptmaschine
1 x Nagelfräser Handstück
1 x Nagelfräser Fusspedal
1 x Nagelfräser Handstück Halter
1 x Nagelfräserfräser Set 6 - Teilig
 

Pro Clima Versand

NAILINO liefert die Pakete mit der Schweizerischen Post. Bei Zahlungseingang und vorrätigem Lagerbestand werden unsere Pakete per Priority (A-Post) „Pro Clima CO₂ kompensiert“ versendet.

Unsere Versandverpackungen sind mit natürlichen, kompostierbaren Mais-Chips aufgefüllt. Diese lösen sich im Wasser auf.


Die Versandkostenpauschale beträgt CHF 9.00 (Schweiz)

Ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 100.- liefern wir portofrei (Schweiz).

Vegan & Tierversuchsfrei

Vegan bedeutet, dass alle unsere NAILINO UV Gele, Lacke, Flüssigkeiten und Produkte für Nägel keinerlei Inhaltsstoffe tierischen Ursprungs enthalten, oder Tierversuche durchgeführt wurden. Insbesondere Tierversuche und Tierleid, um Kosmetikprodukte herzustellen, lehnen wir strikt ab. NAILINO wird das Angebot stetig erweitern, mit neuen veganen Farbgelen, vegane Aufbaugelen und veganen Glitter Gel für Nägel. Die Farbintensität und Deckkraft ist einmalig und verkürzt die Nagel-Modellage, da kein mehrschichtiges Auftragen nötig ist. Fehlt eine gewünschte Farbe in unserem Nail Shop, dann lasst es uns wissen. Verwende ab heute unsere Produkte für Nägel in deinem Nagelstudio, um vegane Gelnägel Maniküre anzubieten.

Persönliche Beratung

Bei Fragen oder Unklarheiten zu unseren Produkten, oder Tipps zur Anwendung, dann ist unser Support gerne für dich da. 

Sende uns eine E-Mail:

support@nailino.ch