Hersteller NAILINO

NAILINO Color Gel Slushy

SKU: 1348
CHF 13.90
In stock

Free shipping from CHF 100.- (CH)

Shipping within *24 hours

Description

Wear the slushy pink trend on your nails! With NAILINO color gel your summer will be sweeter than cotton candy! Bring color into play and decorate your nails with the trendiest color of the summer! 

 

Nailino color gels for nails in premium quality 

All our color gels for nails are Vegan & without animal suffering manufactured. Also made for a perfect color result and long-lasting shine. The mixture of highly pigmented color and the long mixing during production ensures perfect coverage with the first layer applied. The creamy substance makes brush work easier and enables quick work.

Application:

After assembly, apply the color gel in one or two thin layers of color and allow to cure under UV LED light. As a finish for sealing, we recommend our Nailino Finish Gel Ultimate Gloss for the perfect result.

curing

Aushärten: LED - 60 Sek, UV - 90 Sek

Contents:

Inhalt: 5ml

Pro climate shipping

NAILINO delivers the packages with Swiss Post. Upon receipt of payment and when stock is in stock, our packages are sent by priority (A Mail) "Pro Clima CO₂ compensated".

Our shipping packaging is filled with natural, compostable corn chips. These dissolve in water.


The shipping fee is CHF 9.00 (Switzerland)

From a purchase value of CHF 100.- we deliver postage free (Switzerland).

Vegan & Cruelty Free

Vegan means that all our NAILINO UV gels, lacquers, liquids and products for nails do not contain any ingredients of animal origin or have been tested on animals. In particular, we strictly reject animal testing and animal suffering in order to manufacture cosmetic products. NAILINO will constantly expand the range with new vegan color gels, vegan building gels and vegan glitter gel for nails. The color intensity and opacity is unique and shortens the nail modelling, as no multiple layers are required. If a desired color is missing in our nail shop, please let us know. Starting today, use our nail products in your nail salon to offer vegan gel nail manicures.

Personal advice

If you have any questions or ambiguities about our products, or tips on how to use them, our support will be happy to help you. 

Chat: Click on the speech bubble in the bottom right.

Or send us one E-mail:

support@nailino.ch

Hersteller NAILINO

NAILINO Gel Colorant Slushy

SKU: 1348
CHF 12.90
En stock

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.- (CH)

Expédition sous *24 heures

Description

Portez la tendance slushy pink sur vos ongles ! Avec le gel colorant NAILINO votre été sera plus doux que la barbe à papa ! Faites jouer la couleur et décorez vos ongles avec la couleur la plus tendance de l'été ! 

 

Gels de couleur Nailino pour ongles de qualité supérieure 

Tous nos gels de couleur pour les ongles sont Vegan & sans souffrance animale fabriqué. Également conçu pour un résultat couleur parfait et une brillance longue durée. Le mélange de couleurs hautement pigmentées et le long mélange lors de la production assurent une couverture parfaite dès la première couche appliquée. La substance crémeuse facilite le travail du pinceau et permet un travail rapide.

Application:

Après la construction, appliquez le gel de couleur en une ou deux fines couches de couleur et laissez-le durcir sous une lumière UV LED. Comme finition d'étanchéité, nous recommandons notre Nailino Finish Gel Brillant Ultime pour un résultat parfait.

guérir

Aushärten: LED - 60 Sek, UV - 90 Sek

Contenu :

Inhalt: 5ml

Expédition climatique pro

NAILINO livre les colis avec la Poste Suisse. Dès réception du paiement et lorsque le stock est en stock, nos colis sont expédiés en priorité (Courrier A) "Pro Clima CO₂ compensé".

Nos emballages d'expédition sont remplis de chips de maïs naturelles et compostables. Ceux-ci se dissolvent dans l'eau.


Les frais d'expédition sont de CHF 9.00 (Suisse)

A partir d'une valeur d'achat de CHF 100.- nous livrons franco de port (Suisse).

Végétalien et sans cruauté envers les animaux

Vegan signifie que tous nos gels UV, laques, liquides et produits pour les ongles NAILINO ne contiennent aucun ingrédient d'origine animale ou ont été testés sur des animaux. En particulier, nous rejetons strictement les tests sur les animaux et la souffrance animale pour fabriquer des produits cosmétiques. NAILINO élargira constamment la gamme avec de nouveaux gels de couleur végétaliens, des gels de construction végétaliens et du gel pailleté végétalien pour les ongles. L'intensité et l'opacité de la couleur sont uniques et raccourcissent le modelage des ongles, car plusieurs couches ne sont pas nécessaires. S'il manque une couleur souhaitée dans notre boutique de manucure, veuillez nous en informer. À partir d'aujourd'hui, utilisez nos produits pour les ongles dans votre salon de manucure pour offrir des manucures d'ongles en gel vegan.

Conseils personnalisés

Si vous avez des questions ou si vous n'êtes pas clair sur nos produits, ou si vous avez des conseils sur la façon de les utiliser, notre équipe d'assistance se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

Chat :Cliquez sur la bulle en bas à droite.

Ou envoyez-nous un e-mail :

< p>support@nailino.ch